the rohn report
the rohn report
Here at the cafe . . .
0:00
-4:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of the rohn report

Here at the cafe . . .

special edition

. . . so I’m thinking will people like what I wrote? I just posted it. It has some ragged ends.

I was thinking of a Prem Rawat quote where he goes - if you mess up 49% of the time but get it right 51% of the time then you’re all good. I take great solace in that.

Like the Senate runoff in Georgia; I watched it on TV. It was back and forth but Warnock …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to the rohn report to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

the rohn report
the rohn report
dissertations on almost anything about being human / contemporary and humorous observations / bulletins and notifications / tips and quips / sermons